c6840d67e8 · Remove redundant privacy note · Updated 2026-09-13 21:40:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?